Enniscorthy RFC

Founded 1912

Co. Wexford

Contact Us

President: Gerald Dunne. Email: President@enniscorthyrugby.com Tel: 087-2071853

Chairperson: Annette Soraine. Email: Chairperson@enniscorthyrugby.com

Secretary: Rory Fanning. Email: Secretary@enniscorthyrugby.com

Club Captain: MJ Doyle. Captain@enniscorthyrugby.com

Treasurer: Andrew Kelly. Email: Treasurer@enniscorthyrugby.com

Fixtures Secretary: Liam Walsh. Email: Fixtures@enniscorthyrugby.com

Leinster Branch: Liam Walsh

South East Delegates: Stellah Sinnott, Liam Walsh

Head Coach: Brett Igoe

Women's Co-Ordinator: Samantha Wafer. Email: Womensrugby@enniscorthyrugby.com

Youth's Co-Ordinator: John Murphy.  Email: Youths@enniscorthyrugby.com

Minis Co-Ordinator: Ivan Poole. Email: Minis@enniscorthyrugby.com

Child Welfare Officer: Helena Murray. Email: cwo@enniscorthyrugby.com

Asst PRO/Communications: Amy Stafford. pro@enniscorthyrugby.com

Club CRDO: Graham Barry

 

Address: Enniscorthy Rugby Club, Ross Road, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, Y21 CX33 

Email: info@enniscorthyrugby.com 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play